MBC Star Audition 2

4 Aug

I was on YouTube today and my friend recently put a video of her singing one of my favorite songs of the summer, Ugly by 2NE1. I thought she did an awesome job with the song and I just wanted to share it here.

 

Recently she was one of the finalists for the 2NE1 Lonely Cover and now she’s doing a cover of “Ugly” for MBC Star Auditions 2.

Until August 20, there will be a lot of youtubers posting videos of their submission for the contest. Finalists get to fly to South Korea for further eliminations. It’s pretty exciting to see if they’ll take someone from outside Korea. Good luck to everyone participating!

Oh, and here’s the video I was talking about

Leave a Reply

