T.O.P…What Happened?

11 Aug

So I know that we have already had our WTF of the week, but I saw something this afternoon that made my heart stop.

A little more than a week after G-Dragon shaved his head, we now get T.O.P sporting a unsightly yellow hair color slightly reminiscent of Elvis?

                                         

I’ve always loved how T.O.P always managed to maintain a sleek and sexy image despite his hairstyle. But I have to say, this gaudy, 90-year-old grandma-wanting-to-remain-blond is really pushing it for me.

Now don’t get me wrong. I love me some T.O.P. However, I think I’ll wait until his hair returns to a more natural color to declare my love.

Temi

 

Source:Allkpop

Leave a Reply

