GDragon COMING BACK NEXT MONTH!!! (Update)

4 Sep

*Update*

Way to make me feel all excited 😦 YG just announced that the rumors of GDragon making a comeback next month are false. While he is indeed working on solo material right now, they haven’t set a date for his comeback. Sigh. At least he’s working on it right?

*End Update*

*Cue fangirl/boy screaming/squealing*

Now everyone knows I love me some Big Bang. With Daesung’s accident last May halting any group work until next year, we’d be getting some solo material from the remaining active members.

Starting us off is G Dragon who will be releasing his mini album next month! OMG this is the best news I heard all week!!! We’re basically set for an epic fall season with all the debuts from the stars that I look forward to hearing from. But among all of them, I’m hyper-excited about G-Dragon. Yes, I’m not as big a fan of his solo album Heartbreaker as I should be but nevertheless, the genius has proved his creative might before and I sure has hell can’t wait for this release.

One month sure can’t come quickly enough.

–Clarence

3 Responses to “GDragon COMING BACK NEXT MONTH!!! (Update)”

  1. berry September 9, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    so excited!!! was on a mini holiday with no internet access so only heard the news today! my mum looked at me as if i was crazy when i started spazzing like a mad person in front of my laptop. i don’t care. i love GD – i think he is so talented, especially compared to some idols. i also don’t love all the songs on his last album, i definitely prefer his collaboration with Top. but am sooo excited *goes off to spazz like fangirl some more*

    • dramapop September 10, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

      I made an embarrassment of myself cuz I squealed like a little girl in front of my roommates… They then proceeded to judge me accordingly >.>

      • berry September 11, 2011 at 5:05 am #

        lol i only have one other friend who listens to kpop (she’s the one who got me hooked on it) so they tend to look at me like i’m cuckoo when i start spazzing over gd, bigbang or the like 🙂

Leave a Reply

