Another Post About Infinite…Why? Because I Can

8 Sep

If you read my post about Infinite here, you probably already know that I am a HUGE Infinite fan. They recently had their first win on a music program and I was literally ecstatic. (!!!!!!)

I found a couple more videos of Inifnite for your(and my) viewing pleasure so take a look!

The first video is an orchestral version of Infinte’s single “Be Mine”. I loved this version even more than the original songs. Despite the gorgeous instrumentals, the boys really were able to make their vocals stand out.

As one of my favorite songs of Infinite’s “Can U Smile” is normally an upbeat track. I like this acoustic version and as usual, the vocals are amazing.

 

And here’s another SungJong picture cuz he’s awesome =))

(one day I’ll write an entire post on how awesome he is)

 

Temi

 

2 Responses to “Another Post About Infinite…Why? Because I Can”

  1. Alice September 8, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    Wow!~ That orchestral version was EPIC!
    And Sung Jong is a total flower boy~ I think the poor guy is really pressured to lose weight, though. 😦 Did you see Infinite’s Sesame Player? They are playing a game where they go through everyone’s room, and they find this huge secret stash of junk food. Poor baby. 😦 Someone feed this boy, please.

    • dramapop September 10, 2011 at 12:07 am #

      I saw that episode! Haha he’s one of my favorite members of Infinite. He’s so skinny already though =(

Leave a Reply

