WTF of the Week: The Coolest Kids on the Block

21 Sep

Rookie boy group Block B has been on my radar for quite a while now. They produce pretty awesome music, and their leader/rapper Zico is my current KPop boy group crush. I thought it was kind of funny when the boys trolled all over the 2011 MTV Cyworld Music Festival red carpet.

Most idols are overly concerned with their image and concept and I like that Block B spends more time on their music than they do promoting or on their image.

I was surprised that once again, Block B’s trolling abilities have shown up once again. At their first showcase, the boys started out pretty normal like so:

and somehow escalated into this:

I literally lol’ed at this picture. The fact that they are pretending to be zombies automatically makes them cool kids in my book.

Temi

Leave a Reply

