Daesung Will Return!

19 Oct

December cannot come soon enough. YG recently announced that Daesung of Big Bang will return to perform for the YG Family Concert in December. This will be Daesung’s first official public appearance since his unfortunate accident in May. I am so ready for this!

After the accident, I seriously thought that I won’t see Daesung until next year or something. However, the fact that the case has been wrapped and he’s healing quite nicely, I’m relieved that I won’t see my favorite male group break up.

His return also indicates that Big Bang might well be on their way to returning with a brand new album. Considering that their return after their 2-year hiatus in February was brief (hello, they were gone for a while!), I’m really excited to see what they’ve got up their sleeves this time around!

Good luck Daesung! I hope to see you very soon!

–Clarence

Leave a Reply

