T.O.P and Kim Haneul To Star In Absolute Boyfriend Remake

20 Oct

My my my…

Kim Ha Neul and T.O.P in one drama? I like this very much.

It has been confirmed that top actress Kim Hanel and Big Bang’s T.O.P will be the leads in the Korean adaptation of the Japanese manga and TV drama Absolute Boyfriend (aka Zettai Kareshi)

The premise do the show/manga is that a woman orders a human robot thing to be her filler boyfriend and of course, they end up falling in love. Yes, this is a weird storyline, and yes, this is going to be awesome. You should definitely check out the Japanese drama because it was pretty good.

I have always thought that T.O.P kinda sorta looked like a really hot alien/robot so I think this role will be fitting for him. Kim Haneul always has amazing chemistry in her roles so I’ll definitely be looking forwards to some steamy scenes in Absolute Boyfriend.

Temi

Leave a Reply

