[Review] BOYZ-Up and Down

27 Oct

Rookie group BOYZ recently released 2 tracks titled “Up Down” and “Missing You”

BOYZ is a five-member group consisting of members: Noah, Yoongam, Enoch, Junone and Haroo

“Up Down” is your everyday boy band track. I didn’t really feel like it was anything special; the vocals were decent and the track itself was just decent.

The beginning of “Missing You” seriously wanted to make me fall asleep. And not in a good way. Even though I am sure it was intended, the vocals However, I loved the chorus; it was sweet, melodic, and kind of had a western touch to it.

As for the tracks themselves, I didn’t think they were anything that interesting. I feel bad, but with material as unoriginal as “Up Down” and “Missing You”, I think it may be difficult for the boys to make a splash in the KPop industry right now.

Rating 3.5/5

Temi

Leave a Reply

