2PM’s Nichkhun To Make Acting Debut In Ouran High Host Club Movie

14 Nov

I don’t know what to be more surprised by, Nichkhun playing a role in a Japanese movie, or the fact that they’re actually making a theatrical adaptation of the popular TV show Ouran High Host Club. The highly popular manga was adapted into a TV show this is also receiving a lot of love from fan girls worldwide.

I don’t want to be overly critical, but I’m not too confident in Khun’s acting abilities. I’ve only seen him on We Got Married, and something about him just didn’t sit well with me. But who knows? Maybe 2PM’s resident angel will wow us all with his superior acting skills. However, I’m getting the feeling that we I’ll be cringing whenever he appears on screen. Just sayin’

Temi

2 Responses to “2PM’s Nichkhun To Make Acting Debut In Ouran High Host Club Movie”

  1. berry November 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    I love OHSHC sooo much. I loved the anime and the drama. I’m hoping the movie is good and i’m being cautiously optimistic that nichkhun will not ruin it (though i love khun i have seen too many bad idol actors). There is nothing else i can feel otherwise it will ruin the anticipation i am feeling 🙂

  2. Alice November 16, 2011 at 3:08 am #

    Same! I hope he does great, but why do I get the feeling I’ll be cringing most of the time?

Leave a Reply

