Amber and Henry’s Christmas Gift

24 Dec

So this morning, I stumbled upon an awesome clip of f(x)’s Amber and Super Junior-M’s Henry delevering a special Christmas gift to fans.

I wasn’t aware of Amber’s hidden instrumental talents; they just make her even more awesome in my book. And she has a gorgeous voice too? WTF SM?? I really don’t understand why they don’t give Amber bigger parts in f(x)’s songs when she is so talented.

As for Henry, I already knew that they guy was talented, but I love him and this song gave me a whole new appreciation for him. Who knows? Maybe SM will take a hint a let the two debut as a subunit! That would be the best Christmas present ever.

Temi

One Response to “Amber and Henry’s Christmas Gift”

  1. Michelle January 10, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    it just frustrates me so much that SM is just keeping them in the dark and promoting other people who arguably cannot perform as well as them (Henry especially). SM needs to get the balls to put Henry in other activities besides SJM, which is just a side project >.<

Leave a Reply

