Where Did We Go? Part II

11 Feb

Hi Everyone!!

Sorry for the prolonged hiatus. But I  am back! *woot woot*

So where did I go??

Well, for some odd reason, I decided to take Statistics, Microeconomics, and Calculus all in one semester. These classes coupled with three others basically equates to the nonexistence of a life. I essentially live in this small booth in my library (I’m actually in the library right now). I even bring blankets and pillows and stuff haha 🙂

But even though it has taken me a couple weeks to get adjusted to the ginourmous workload, I think I am getting the hang of it now, and decided to keep up writing for the blog. Although Clarence and I won’t be able to post as regularly as we normally did, we promise to try to write as much as possible. Seeing as midterms start next week for me, I may not be able to post more than a couple times a week, but I will definitely (hopefully) increase the number as time goes on. 🙂

Anyhoo, I  am grossly behind on every KPop-related piece of news. I don’t even want to think about all the debuts, comebacks and juicy scandals that I have missed in the past month or so. However, my friend here at school said I absolutely have to watch this new drama called “Shut Up: Flower Boy Band”.

It is the second installment of the Flower Boy series (recall “Flower Boy Ramen Shop”). Okay, she had me at “flower boy”. I checked out the first two episodes today they literally inspired me to start blogging again. That’s how great these episodes are. Even though I am only two episodes in, I am hooked. Even though the show itself is amazing, what really drove me to start writing again was one of the tracks played at the very end of Episode 2. Yea, ok, I know it sounds cheesy, but sometimes music just gives you the urge to do stuff. Check out the track for yourself:

I am going to write a review of the first two episodes of FBRB, so look out for that soon!

Temi

Leave a Reply

