Dalmatian Redies for March Comeback

14 Feb

I just heard some pretty awesomeshizzle news. Although their debut kind of flew under the radar, one of my favorite rookie groups, Dalmatian, are having their comeback in a month!!The 6-member group debuted in the summer of 2010 (well, I guess they’re not rookies anymore…) with their single “Round 1”. Not going to lie, that song kind of sucked. I thought it was a bit too cheesy for my liking. However, after the release of their first mini album, I fell in love with their music.

Unlike many boy groups these days, the members focus mainly on their vocal skills rather than promoting their looks or concepts. Their personalities really shine through in their music. It also helps that they have some extremely talented singers and rappers within the group. I also think it’s pretty cool that some of the members previously served as rapping and singing coaches to current idols.

My favorite song of theirs is “Lost in Love”

Also, around Christmas time, three of the members released an adorable Christmas medley. It’s so cute, check it out below.

I’m pretty excited about their comeback so look out for a DramaPop review soon!

Temi

Leave a Reply

