Wonder Girls Release “Like This” Teaser

1 Jun

Oh ok Wonder Girls, I see you. :p

JYP’s Wonder Girls recently released a brief teaser for their upcoming album release this summer.

Check it out below!

 

 

I love how they got 300 YouTubers to come out at dance in theme park! It’s a pretty awesome idea and gets the entire community and fanbase involved.

As for the song, I loved what little I got to hear. The club beat seemed pretty boss and I can already see myself rocking out in the middle of the street to it (yes, I embarrass myself but watevs)

I’m excited for their album, how about you??

Temi

Leave a Reply

