Top 10 Tuesdays: What I Like About “I Do, I Do”

12 Jun

Woot! I haven’t done one of this in a while. This is another multi-tasking post with two different blog features combined into 1 easy-to-digest (I promise!) post that accomplishes both tasks! This one has to do with the, by now, 2-week old drama “I Do, I Do”. I give you ten reasons why I adore this drama.

10. The story. Baby dramas are almost always good stories to watch

9. Oh my, we actually see people working instead of just talking about their work!

8. The cattiness. I love me some good old bitchfights and backstabbing

7. Slapstick and physical comedy galore

6. The visuals. Love the art direction and cinematography

5. Yoon Joo Sang reprising his Protect the Boss role, only in different form

4. The mature content (aka SEX discussed in a Kdrama? OMG why isn’t this banned)

3. Lee Jang Woo’s lovable goofy character’s million facial expressions

2. Shoes, fashion, Shoes: so pretty

1. Kim Sun Ah. Duh.

Oh I hope this show does really well and continues to get better!

–Clarence

One Response to “Top 10 Tuesdays: What I Like About “I Do, I Do””

  1. wishiwasasian June 13, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Hmmm it sounds funny. I love the comedys the best!!

Leave a Reply

